BUFFALO POLKA BOOSTERS
2016 MEETINGS & EVENTS
DATES
BANDS
SPECIAL
January
"National Polka Month"
No Meeting
Thursday, February 18 Rare Vintage
Thursday, March 17 The Knewz
Thursday, April 21* John Gora & Gorale Our Swieconka
*Time change for this month. Doors will open at 6:45 Food served promptly at 7:30
Tuesday, May 24 New Direction
Tuesday, June 28 Concertina Allstars
Sunday, July 24 To Be Announced... Annual Picnic
Tuesday, August 16 Ed Guca & Canadians
Thursday, September 22* The Touch Pot Luck Night
*Time change for this month. Doors will open at 6:45 Food served promptly at 7:30
Thursday, October 16 Special Delivery
Thursday, November 17 Phocus
Saturday, December 10 To Be Announced... Christmas Party
Notifications are subject to change.
All meetings are from 8 PM - 10:30 PM, held at the...

POLISH FALCONS OF DEPEW
445 Columbia Avenue
Depew, NY 14043


For additional information on the Buffalo Polka Boosters, call: 892-7977
POLKA VARIETY SOCIAL CLUB OF WESTERN NY
2016 MEETINGS & EVENTS
DATES
BANDS
THEMES
Jan. 27th
Rare Vintage
Polka Appreciation Month
Feb. 24th Quality Sound
Mar. 23rd Krew Brothers
Apri. 27th Phocus Polish Traditions w/Swienczonka Meal
May 25th Concertina All Stars
June 22nd Ed Guca's Polish Canadians
July 27th Forgotten Buffalo Band w/Dave G.
Aug. 24th Art Gayler's Rhythm Review
Sept. 28th The Knewz
Oct. 26th New Direction
Nov. 23rd NO MEETING
Dec. 3rd Special Delivery Christmas Party Saturday Night
Meetings are on the fourth Wednesday of each month.
Doors open at 6:30 PM. Music starts at 7:30 to 10:00 PM.
COST:
Members - $8.00

Includes coffee, beer and pop.
New Members - $9.00
(First Meeting Only)

POLISH VARIETY CLUB OF WESTERN NY
Leonard VFW Post, 2540 Walden Avenue
Cheektowaga, NY


For additional information, call President Bob Wojciechowski at: 681-2797
Contact Information:
Phone & Fax: (716) 683-4357
E-mail: doctorofstyle@verizon.net
Mailing Address: R.J.D. Media, Inc. Box 403, Lancaster, NY 14086
Come back often to see new content as we add it!
All Artwork, Photos, and Music are the exclusive property of Drive Time Polkas. Copyright © 2010
Site design by Daniel LaQuay's Imagine That! Photo/Graphic Studio